Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$39,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we would love to hear from you next. If you’ve had a recent experience with Manahawkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, then we encourage you to share that experience with an online review or testimonial. If you have not been to Manahawkin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM yet, then what are you waiting for? Let the opinions and views of our past customers below convince you that we are the right dealership for your needs.

52 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
52
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Excellent service...willing to work w/ you...friendly salesmen...found jeep to be an excellent car to drive. Convenient location, but not on a Saturday in August!!
CherylK
2019-08-10
They somehow got me in on Friday for the basic oil change and 90k mike checkup while being extremely busy. It's always a pleasure with this service department. I believe they are fair and even when extremely busy take the time to explain what was done and what needs to be done in the future. I like the new attached diagram. ?
4usal
2019-08-09
Wonderful experience with Joe Guzzo. Came down to get a vehicle Joe put me into a Durango which fits me perfectly.I am extremely happy. Joe is vey friendly, and polite.
cherylamoore
2019-08-03
Joe Guzzo was very easy to work with. He's extremely knowledgeable, sincere and very patient with all our questions. He stayed within our budget, found us a great Jeep and helped make the process so simple. I highly recommend Joe and Manahawkin Jeep! Would not hesitate calling Joe for our next car!
diane m
2019-08-02
Ordered my 2020 Gladiator from Mike it was easy n stress free The price was rite and the service was amazing. Couldn't recommend him enough.
FrankScrambler
2019-08-02
Gregg (Woody) and Joe Guzzo *Sales, John (Controller). I gave them.my budget and terms. They were the only Dodge Dealer out of (4) others that actually came through. Also They had me in and out in under an hour. They are 100% on there game. Kenneth J. Villano. President of Villano Builders, LLC.
Ken Villano
2019-08-02
We had the most amazing experience with Erik leasing out Jeep Grand Cherokee! He made the process fast and easy and we LOVE the truck! Officially a part of the Jeep family for life! Thanks again to everyone there, we will be back! The Preston's
Jacrdh18
2019-07-31
Rich was by far the most helpful and sincere sales rep I have ever dealt with. Bought 3 cars from him now! I will buy my next 3 from him also!
BuddyBranscomb
2019-07-31
Joe was a pleasure to work with, he knew his business and answered my questions in a friendly and courteous manner. The Dodge dealership speaks for itself.
timmi.mccarthy
2019-07-31
Rich DelVecchio is our salesman. Has the answer to every question immediately. No running back and forth to the manager. Patient. Understanding. Overall experience was very pleasant, and would recommend Rich, and Woody to everyone!
BillyandSherry
2019-07-30